I had my x-rays done yesterday. It was nothing spectacular. I don't get my results until I see my GP, which will be happening on the 29th, I think it is.
On a different note, I was meant to go to Abe's today. I got a call from him at 12:40pm saying that he had bad news. I thought maybe he'd gotten sicker overnight. I was wrong. It turns out that his dad has decided that I spend too much time there so Abe thought it would be better if I didn't come over for a few days, understandably. So yeah, it looks like we may have to meet up during the day for a while, and Abe might have to come here. Thankfully I'm getting a new base for my bed on Saturday so he'll be able to sleep comfortably at least.
So that's my drama for now. I'll update with the results of my x-rays when I get them, and possibly before then as well, haha.
- beckoned
Menace
12 years ago
4 comments:
Lol, yeah. Mum says we should just move out, get our own place...but Abe won't do that. He doesn't wanna be living from day-to-day with Wynona.
What do you mean day to day?
I mean money wise...sorry, wasn't clear, haha
Ahh I get ya
Post a Comment